Otley Bowls Club

News and Announcements

Rink for Jo and Austin

  • Saturday, 8th August 2020 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Obc

    Rink

rink for Jackie

  • Saturday, 8th August 2020 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: Obc

    Rink

Jackie terry jo austin and ken

  • Wednesday, 29th July 2020 at 6:30pm - 9pm
    Location: otley

    rink

Rink - Jackie and Terry Jo Austin, judy and pauline

  • Saturday, 25th July 2020 at 2pm - 4pm
    Location: OBC

    Rink 

Rink - Phil

  • Saturday, 18th July 2020 at 2pm - 4pm

    Bbbb

Rink - Jackie, Terry, Austin, Jo

  • Saturday, 18th July 2020 at 2pm - 4pm

    Aaa

Rink - Jackie and Terry

  • Wednesday, 15th July 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

    Rink 

2 rinks, Pauline and Jackie

  • Saturday, 11th July 2020 at 2pm - 4:30pm
    Location: OBC

    More sun! 

2 rinks, Pauline and Jackie

  • Wednesday, 8th July 2020 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Pbc

    Play! 

Rink booking Phil/Jackie/Terry/Kevin

  • Saturday, 4th July 2020 at 2pm - 4pm

    Booking

Rink booked - Pauline 2-4:00

  • Saturday, 4th July 2020 at 2pm - 4pm

    Rink booking

OBC Zoom Call

  • Saturday, 27th June 2020 at 11am - 11:30am
    Location: Zoom - details in email

    Zoom call

Durrant Pairs - closing competition

  • Saturday, 14th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Home

    Last one

    • 6 people attended

Thomas shield - confirmed

  • Saturday, 7th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Home

    See invite

    • 6 people attended

Thomas Shield

  • Saturday, 7th September 2019 at 2pm - 5pm
    Location: Otley

    Availability please

    • 11 people attended

WBL Leiston - team selected

  • Friday, 30th August 2019 at 6:15pm - 8pm
    Location: Home

    See invite

    • 4 people attended

WBL Dennington team selected - 6.15 start

  • Wednesday, 28th August 2019 at 6pm - 9pm
    Location: Home

    See invite

    • 6 people attended

WBL Waldringfield - team selected 6.15 start

  • Tuesday, 27th August 2019 at 6pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Home

    See invite

    • 5 people attended

WBL Leiston - availability

  • Friday, 30th August 2019 at 6:15pm - 8:30pm
    Location: Home

    Availability please

    • 5 people attended

WBL Dennington rearranged - availability

  • Wednesday, 28th August 2019 at 6:30am - 9pm
    Location: Home

    Availability please

    • 11 people attended

Otley Bowls Club

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group